CONTACT LENS EXAMINATION

Searching for quality contact lenses for you

BOOKING YOUR IN-STORE EXPERIENCE NOW

Whether you are a first-time contact lens wearer or have been wearing contact lenses for a long time, we wish you to have the best ACUVUE® trial experience!

PREPARATION FOR WEARING CONTACT LENSES

Learn about the common dos and don'ts of fitting contact lenses. Also prepared some questions to ask the professional optometrist.

首次驗配體驗

The first contact lens fitting often takes longer than a framed eyeglass fitting. The optometrist will not only analyze your vision needs, but also check the health of your eyes. They will also measure the curvature of your eyes in order to choose the right contact lenses for you. In general, you can try ACUVUE® with an optometrist before buying. In purpose to learn that how to put on and take off your contact lenses. Also how to clean and care for your lenses. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask the optometrist.

REVIEW

After wearing new contact lenses for about a week, you should have an effective return visit for review. If you experience any discomfort during the wearing process. Please inform the optometrist immediately and tell him/her how you feel after wearing the lenses, such as the comfort of the lenses and the clarity of your vision, etc. Only after the optometrist confirms that everything is appropriate. Then the optometrist able to make and select the contact lenses order you.

REGULAR EYE EXAMINATIONS

For a better wearing experience, make sure you have been clean and care for your lenses properly. Dispose of expired lenses and change them regularly. According to the prescribed cycle, please have regular professional eye examinations every six months. When an optometrist performs a comprehensive eye examination, not only determining whether or not you need to refit your lenses. They will also detect your risk for common eye diseases and assess the overall health of your eyes.
Scroll to Top

驗配隱形眼鏡

為您搜索有質素的隱形眼鏡

立即預約到店內體驗

無論你是第一次配戴隱形眼鏡,或是已配戴隱形眼鏡一段時間,我們都希望你得到最優質的ACUVUE®驗配試戴體驗!

做好驗配前準備

了解驗配隱形眼鏡常見注意事項,準備好需要諮詢專業眼科視光師的問題。

首次驗配體驗

第一次驗配隱形眼鏡往往比驗配鏡框眼鏡花較長的時間。眼科視光師不單需要分析你的視力需要,還會為你檢查雙眼健康狀況。為選擇適合你的隱形眼鏡,他們更會量度你的眼睛弧度。一般情況下,你可在正式購買前在眼科視光師指導下體驗ACUVUE®,學習如何戴上及除下隱形眼鏡,清潔和護理鏡片。如果你有任何問題,可以隨時向專業眼科視光師查詢。

回訪覆檢

在配戴新隱形眼鏡大約一星期後,應進行有效回訪覆檢。配戴過程中如有任何不適,請立即告知眼科視光師,並說出配戴後的感受,如鏡片的舒適度及視力的清晰度等;當眼科視光師確認一切合適後,才能確定訂購為你選配的鏡片。

定期眼睛檢查

為了有更好的配戴體驗,請確保正確清潔和護理鏡片,嚴格按照規定拋棄過期鏡片及按照隱形眼鏡週期定期更換,並每半年定期進行專業眼科檢查。當眼科視光師為你進行全面眼檢時,除了判斷是否需要重新驗配鏡片,他們還能檢驗出你是否有患上常見眼疾的風險,並能整體評估眼睛的健康狀況。
Scroll to Top