OPTICSMIND is equipped with the most precise measurement system from ZEISS of Germany. Which provides an accurate and objective measurement for leading the most suitable prescription solution to customers.

PROFESSIONAL ZEISS EYE EXAMINATION

OPTICSMIND provides comprehensive eye examination services, including visual function tests, refraction tests and rapid fundus screening. The examination is conducted by professional optometrists, giving you the most comprehensive understanding of your eye health.

ZEISS VISION EXPERTS

OPTICSMIND is Zeiss Vision Experts recognized by Zeiss headquarters in Germany, which means that the shop's experience in the configuration of equipment, optical lenses, especially progressive or personalized grade lenses, are all up to the highest official standards. The manager was even invited to visit the headquarters in Germany this year to have the deepest understanding of the whole lens research and development to production.

LENSES

In addition to Zeiss lenses, OPTICSMIND provides different brands of lenses including:

Lenses are a headache for customers because of the variety of lenses available and the different sales practices in the market. We will choose the right lenses with the right features and price based on the customer's eye care needs and examination results.

Scroll to Top

眼鏡主義配備德國蔡司最精密的測量系統,能夠提供精確的客觀度數檢查,引領最適合客人的配鏡方案。

專業蔡司驗眼

眼鏡主義提供全面的眼睛檢查服務,流程包括視功能檢驗、屈光檢測與快速眼底篩查。檢查由專業的眼科視光師進行,讓你對自己眼睛健康有最全面的了解。

Zeiss Vision Experts

眼鏡主義 | OPTICSMIND 是蔡司德國總部認可的 Zeiss Vision Experts 蔡司視覺專家 ,意旨店家從儀器配置,光學鏡片特別是漸進或個人化級別鏡片的驗配經驗,均達到官方的最高標準。主理人更在本年受邀到德國總部參觀交流,對整個鏡片的研發至生產都有最深的認知。

鏡片

除了蔡司鏡片,眼鏡主義代理著不同鏡片品牌包括:

鏡片林林總總,花多眼亂,坊間銷售手法不一,一直是客人最感頭痛的地方。我們會根本客人的用眼需求,檢查結果等因素,給客人挑選功能與價格合適的鏡片。

Scroll to Top